You can contact us at our clinic locations below.  For referrals please complete our referral form (in Word , pdf or interactive pdf) and email/fax to info@advancehealthcare.com.au Fax: 03 8414 2816.  For any questions about referrals or our services please contact our Relationship Manager, Michele Ford (BAppSc) on 0438 391 269 or mford@advancehealthcare.com.au.

 

Advance Healthcare Boronia
Level 1/157 Scoresby Road
Boronia 3155
P  03 9839 3322    F  03 8414 2816
E  boronia@advancehealthcare.com.au

 

Advance Healthcare Bundoora
La Trobe University Medical Centre
cnr Plenty Road and Kingsbury Drive
Bundoora 3083
P  03 8539 3233  F  03 8414 2841
E  bundoora@advancehealthcare.com.au

 

Advance Healthcare Hoppers Crossing
1/327-341 Old Geelong Road
Hoppers Crossing 3029
P 03 8538 1328 F  03 8779 8905
E  hoppers@advancehealthcare.com.au

 

Advance Healthcare St Albans
30B East Esplanade
St Albans 3021
P  03 9367 5436    F  03 8414 2817
E  stalbans@advancehealthcare.com.au

 
 
 

Advance Healthcare Dandenong
102-104 Frankston-Dandenong Road, Dandenong South 3175.

*Opening December 2017!*
P 03 9706 7599 F 03 9454 9384

E: dandenong@advancehealthcare.com.au

Advance Healthcare Geelong
86 Princes Highway
Norlane 3214
P  03 4242 4711 F  03 7000 5029
E  geelong@advancehealthcare.com.au